User management

In the account settings, you can add/remove users and assign them user roles.

note: users that are registering in the register screen will NOT be linked to the same account! When users need to be added to the account the following steps should be followed.

Adding a new user


  • step 1: go to settings (top right menu)

settings menu (top right)

  • step 2: select users from the menu panel (only admin will see this)

panel menu

  • step 3: in the user overview page, click new user in the section footer

  • step 4: in the modal, fill out user details and email and hit save

Add user modal

  • step 5: assign roles
    click the check boxes to assign the roles.

Removing a user

  • step 1: go to settings (top right menu)

settings menu (top right)
  • step 2: select users from the menu panel (only admin will see this)

panel menu
  • step 3: in the user overview page, click the bin icon on the right

  • step 4: confirm delete

min lezen
Gepubliceerd June 01, 2022
Bijgewerkt: June 01, 2022
Gepost door: Philip Poppe
Kun je niet vinden wat je zoekt?

Gebruik het contactformulier en we zullen zo snel mogelijk naar u terugkeren.

Neem contact met ons op
Gerelateerde artikelen
Your Account User Roles