Article

User management

In the account settings, you can add/remove users and assign them user roles.

note: users that are registering in the register screen will NOT be linked to the same account! When users need to be added to the account the following steps should be followed.

Adding a new user


  • step 1: go to settings (top right menu)
settings menu (top right)
  • step 2: select users from the menu panel (only admin will see this)
panel menu
  • step 3: in the user overview page, click new user in the section footer
  • step 4: in the modal, fill out user details and email and hit save
Add user modal
  • step 5: assign roles
    click the check boxes to assign the roles.

Removing a user

  • step 1: go to settings (top right menu)
settings menu (top right)
  • step 2: select users from the menu panel (only admin will see this)
panel menu
  • step 3: in the user overview page, click the bin icon on the right
  • step 4: confirm delete